Customization

Changes are automatically saved. Reset Settings
  • Government Programs That Drive Sales: A Guide
    •  

      The Secrets of Selling
      Power Tools

       

      Milwaukee Tool’s Michael Yeck shares top tips to help distributors move more merchandise and compete against big-box retailers in the competitive power tool market

      •  
         

        Why Sales Managers Struggle
        with New Salespeople

        •  
           

          Let’s Target Some Accounts:

          Why It Pays to Define the Process

          Building Success...One Member at a Time

          Award-winning IMARK Electrical Now magazine (circulation 4,000+) is published three times annually (both in print and interactive digital editions).

          Summer 2023
          Built For Growth

          Sales executives from major electrical product manufacturers nationwide share top tips for maximizing the success of supplier-distributor relationships.

          Spring 2023
          Joint Sales Activities That Move The Needle

          Industry sales professionals share how strong relationships with manufacturers’ reps can positively impact sales, profits and growth.

          Executive Message

          IMARK Hosts Inaugural Spring Networking Meeting

          More than 200 IMARK Electrical member executives attended the IMARK Spring 24 Networking Meeting in Charlotte, North Carolina from April 3-4. Networking Groups were set up for owners/presidents...

          Read More

          Editorial Board

          Executive Editor
          Steve Ruane
          SRuane@imarkgroup.com

          Publisher
          Jeffrey Barnhart
          JBarnhart@cmasolutions.com

          Editor
          Jennifer Kohlhepp
          JKohlhepp@cmasolutions.com

          Sales Executive
          Donna Latham
          DLatham@cmasolutions.com

          Managing Director
          Christian Amato
          camato@cmasolutions.com

          Creative Director
          Dave Sherwood
          DSherwood@cmasolutions.com