Customization

Changes are automatically saved. Reset Settings
  •  
      •  

        In an industry marked by labor shortages, product delivery delays and rising prices, leading IMARK member executives share their thoughts on the best ways to support electrical contractors during chaotic times

        •  

            Building Success...One Member at a Time

            Award-winning IMARK Electrical Now magazine (circulation 4,000+) is published three times annually (both in print and interactive digital editions).

            Fall 2022

            IMARK member executives share their thoughts on the best ways to support electrical contractors during chaotic times.

            Spring 2022
            The Office of the Future

            Lighting and wiring device manufacturers discuss the future of commercial office space and the lighting configurations and wiring device products that will best support a post-pandemic workforce.

            Winter 2022
            Life on the Front Lines of the Pandemic

            Representatives of several IMARK Electrical member companies discuss the current situation on the ground at their firms and their predictions and hopes for business in 2022.

            Fall 2021
            How to Find, Nuture New Customers:

            Possessing the skills to find the right new customers equates to profitable growth.

            Executive Message

            The Future of IMARK Meetings

            Prior to the onset of the COVID-19 pandemic, the pattern and layout of IMARK Electrical meetings were steady and essentially unchanged for 20 years. Our spring meeting (always in Chicago) consisted...

            Read More

            Editorial Board

            Executive Editor
            Steve Ruane
            SRuane@imarkgroup.com

            Publisher
            Jeffrey Barnhart
            JBarnhart@cmasolutions.com

            Editor
            Jennifer Kohlhepp
            JKohlhepp@cmasolutions.com

            Sales Executive
            Donna Latham
            DLatham@cmasolutions.com

            Managing Director
            Kenneth Hitchner
            KHitchner@cmasolutions.com

            Creative Director
            Dave Sherwood
            DSherwood@cmasolutions.com